بصفتنا خبراء رائدين ، نساعد في بناء وتعزيز الثقة بين الشركات والجمهور ، من خلال الاستجابة للقضايا الناشئة وحماية المصلحة العامة. حيث يعمل سبايسر – بيجلار على توفير الضمانات لمساعدة الشركات على أن تصبح أكثر مرونة واستعدادا لمستقبل أفضل.

الثقة

مع كل مشروع ، يستخدم سبايسر – بيجلار خبرائه لتوفير رؤية مستقلة وقيمة لمؤسستك من خلال إقتراح تحسينات على العمليات والضوابط ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الخاصة بك. حيث يسلط سبايسر – بيجلار الضوء على المخاطر وفرص التنمية مما يضمن لمؤسستك التقدم بخطوات ثابتة نحو المستقبل.

التدقيق الداخلي

تعمل وظيفة التدقيق الداخلي على تحقيق مجموعة أوسع من التوقعات من خلال الأساليب المبتكرة والتحليلات المتقدمة التي تساعد إدارات التدقيق الداخلي على تقديم الضمان ، والمشورة بشأن الأعمال المهمة وتوقع المخاطر.

كما و يستخدم كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين ولجان التدقيق اليوم التدقيق الداخلي كطريقة ليس فقط لتقييم الجودة ، ولكن لدفع عجلة التقدم في جميع أنحاء المنظمة بأكملها. حيث يعمل خبرائنا المتخصصون في سبايسر – بيجلار على خدمة عملائنا من خلال تقديم أساليب مبتكرة تساعدهم على تقييم فعالية وظائفهم وعملياتهم التشغيلية.

كما ويعمل سبايسر – بيجلار مع الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة على حدٍ سواء ، حيث يحرص خبرائنا على تصميم وظائف التدقيق الداخلي بدءًا من إجراء تقييم شامل للمخاطر عبر المؤسسة ، وحتى إبلاغ النتائج إلى الإدارة والمساهمين الآخرين . حيث لا يقوم خبرائنا بتحديد المشكلات فحسب ، بل يعملون على وضع الضوابط المناسبة لجعل إدارات الشركات قادرة على مواجهة التحديات الحالية والمستقبلية.

وبغض النظر عن مجال عمل العميل أو ما إذا كان قسم التدقيق الداخلي موجودًا بالفعل ، يعمل سبايسر – بيجلار على إنشاء إطارًا مناسبًا يلبي الاحتياجات المالية والإدارية لكل شركة على حده. حيث أننا ومن خلال مواردنا المحلية المدعومة بشبكة عالمية من المدققين الداخلين المحترفين المتواجدين في أكثر من 60 دولة حول العالم نعمل على تلبية احتياجات عملائنا في المجالات التالية:

  • مراجعة ضمان الجودة
  • تقديم الاستشارات المتعلقة بالضوابط الداخلية
  • تقديم التوصيات اللازمة للجنة التدقيق الداخلي
  • المراجعة والمراقبة المستمرة
  • تحليلات البيانات

التدقيق الخارجي

يتميز فريق التدقيق الخارجي في سبايسر – بيجلار بحمله أفضل الشهادات المحاسبية الصادرة من المملكة المتحدة البريطانية (ACCA) ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (CPA) والهند (CA) مما يمنحنا القدرة على توفير نظرة ثاقبة حول طريقة عملك والتي تؤهلنا لتقديم مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات التدقيق الخارجي التي تضمن إمتثالك بقوانين الشركات والمتطلبات التنظيمية الأخرى مما يساعد شركتك على النمو والإزدهار المستمر خلال التحديات الاقتصادية المختلفة.

والآن ، ما الذي يمكن أن يقدمه لك سبايسر – بيجلار في مجال التدقيق الخارجي ؟

إن اللوائح التنظيمية المتطورة ، والتحول الرقمي ، والمنافسة ، والحاجة إلى تعزيز الثقة في أسواق رأس المال ، كلها تعني أن مشهد التدقيق الخارجي يتم إعادة تشكيله بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى، حيث تعالج الشركات الرائدة هذه المشكلات عن طريق الاستثمار المباشر في التقنيات ونماذج الأعمال الجديدة لمواجهة التحديات الاقتصادية بأحجامها المختلفة.

وبالتالي ، نعمل في سبايسر – بيجلار على إختبار مستندات شركتك من أجل تحديد ما إذا كانت السجلات والتقارير الصادرة من إدارات شركتك المختلفة صحيحة أم لا ، حيث أننا نعمل على تقديم المعلومات بشكل عادل وفقًا للمبادئ المحاسبية المعتمدة في الموقع الجغرافي لشركتك.

حيث أننا في سبايسر – بيجلار نعالج بمهارة أعقد المسائل التجارية من خلال نطاقنا العالمي وهيكلنا المتكامل الذي يتيح لنا تقديم مستوى ثابت من أجود خدمات التدقيق الخارجي في جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يمنحك الثقة في المعلومات التي توفرها لمجلس الإدارة والمساهمين والتي بدورهم يعتمدون عليها في إتخاذ قراراتهم .

Please, set Additional Menu

As leading experts, we help build and enhance trust between businesses and the public, by responding to emerging issues and protecting the public interest. Where Spicer-Pegler works to provide safeguards to help companies become more resilient and ready for a better future.

Assurance

With each project, Spicer-Pegler uses its experts to provide independent and valuable insight into your organization by suggesting improvements to your processes, controls, and key performance indicators (KPIs). Where Spicer- Pegler highlights risks and development opportunities, ensuring your organization is taking steady steps into the future.

INTERNAL AUDIT

The internal audit function achieves a broader set of expectations through innovative methods and advanced analytics that help internal audit departments provide assurance, advice on critical business and anticipate risks.

Today’s top executives and audit committees use internal audit as a method not only to assess quality, but to drive progress throughout the entire organization. Our experts at Spicer-Pegler serve our clients by offering innovative methods that help them evaluate the effectiveness of their operational functions and processes.

Spicer-Pegler works with companies large and small alike, where our experts are keen to design internal audit functions from conducting a comprehensive risk assessment across the organization, to communicating results to management and other stakeholders. Where our experts not only identifying problems, but also work on setting appropriate controls to make corporate managements able to face current and future challenges.

Regardless of the client’s business field or whether an internal audit department is already in place, Spicer-Pegler creates an appropriate framework that meets the financial and management needs of each individual company. Whereas, through our local resources backed by a global network of professional internal auditors located in more than 60 countries around the world, we are working to meet the needs of our clients in the following areas:

Quality assurance review

Process and internal controls advisory

Audit committee advisory

Data analytics

Continuous auditing and continuous monitoring

EXTERNAL AUDIT

The external audit team at Spicer-Pegler holds the best accounting certificates issued from the United Kingdom (ACCA), the USA (CPA) and India (CA), which gives us the ability to provide insight into the way you work and which qualifies us to provide a full range of external audit services which ensures your compliance with corporate laws and other regulatory requirements and help your company to grow and prosper continuously during various economic challenges.

Now, what can Spicer-Pegler offer you in the field of external auditing ?

Evolving regulations, digital transformation, competition, and the need to boost confidence in capital markets all mean that the external audit landscape is being reshaped faster than ever before, where leading companies address these problems by investing directly in new technologies and business models to face economic challenges of different sizes.

Thus, we at Spicer-Pegler test your company’s documents in order to determine whether the records and reports issued by your company’s various departments are correct or not, as we work to present the information fairly according to the accounting standards approved in your company’s geographical location.

Moreover, Spicer-Pegler skillfully handle the most complex business issues through our global scope and integrated structure that allows us to provide a consistent level of quality external audit services worldwide, which gives you confidence in the information you provide to the board of directors and shareholders, which in turn they rely on in making their decisions.